Open Coaching Positions

University High School of Indiana is looking to fill our head girls soccer coach position. Must be able to commit to hours of practice and games, and have strong communication and organizational skills. Prior soccer coaching experience is preferred. Please contact John Walls, University High School Athletic Director at jwalls@universityhighschool.org or 317-410-9954 (cell).


 

University High School of Indiana is looking to fill our head boys soccer coach position. Must be able to commit to hours of practice and games, and have strong communication and organizational skills. Prior soccer coaching experience is preferred. Please contact John Walls, University High School Athletic Director at jwalls@universityhighschool.org or 317-410-9954 (cell).


 

Lafayette Jefferson High School has an opening for a Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach.  Please send all resumes to athletic director Joe Hernandez at jdhernandez@lsc.k12.in.us.


North Putnam High School is looking for a Head Girls Soccer Coach.  Teaching positions may be available.  Please contact Athletic director Roger Busch at rbusch@nputnam.k12.in.us


New Prairie High School is starting Boys and Girls Soccer programs in the Fall of 2020 and is currently seeking applicants for both Head Coach and Asst. Coach positions in each program.

If you know of anyone who may be interested please have them apply by clicking on the link below:

Frontline Application - New Prairie High School

Any questions can be directed to Athletic Director Ben Bachmann - benbachmann@npusc.k12.in.us


Michigan City High School is looking for a Head Boys Soccer Coach.  This is a part-time position.  Teaching positions may be available.  Please contact Athletic director Craig Shaman at 219-873-2043 or cshaman@mcas.k12.in.us.


Monrovia High School is searching for a new Girls' Varsity Soccer Coach. Monrovia is a 1A Girls Soccer program that plays within the Indiana Crossroads Conference. Opportunities at Monrovia have improved drastically over the last few years, as we have made an investment in our student-athletes through upgraded facilities. Through our youth camp stipend program, some additional money (more that the head coaching season stipend) may be available for our coach. The town of Monrovia is 20 minutes from downtown Indianapolis.

Any coaches interested in this position, please contact Athletic Director, Todd Evers.  Send resume & application, with detailed experience to: tevers@m-gsd.org 

Job Posting Link


Bloomington H.S. North, in Bloomington, IN, is looking for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. The deadline to apply for the position is 1/31/20. Please pass this information on to anyone that may have interest. 

Position Description: BHSN Girls Head Varsity Soccer Coach, knowledge of soccer skills and competition required, must be able to commit to hours of practice and games, excellent communication and organizational skills, prior soccer coaching experience preferred.

Effective: 2020 – 21 Season, start date TBD                    

Application: Apply online at http://www.mccsc.edu/jobs

Inquiries: Andy Hodson, BHSN Athletic Director, ahodson@mccsc.edu, 812-330-7831.


Angola High School has an opening for a Varsity Boys Soccer Coach.  If interested please contact Steve Lantz at slantz@msdsc.us .


Scecina Memorial High School has an opening for a Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach. All interested candidates should email Athletic Director Jason Kehrer at jkehrer@scecina.org. Please include resume, cover letter, and references.


Sheridan High School is seeking a Boys Varsity Coach for the 20-21 season.  All interested candidates email Athletic Director Beth DeVinney, CAA at bdevinney@sheridan.k12.in.us

Please include resume, references and cover letter as well as fill out application on our school website.  Job Posting Link


Lake Central High School has a Varsity Boys Soccer Coach Vacancy, interviews will be scheduled after Winter Break. Applications can be completed online at https://lcweb2.lakecentral.k12.in.us/rdsonlineapp/ or contact Athletic Director Chris Enyeart at cenyeart@lcscmail.com or (219)558-2759 for further information.


Jennings County High School has an opening for a varsity head girls soccer coach. Interested coaches can apply online at www.jcsc.org/Employment or contact AD Cory Stevens at cstevens@jcsc.org or (812) 346-8086 for more information.


Kankakee Valley has an immediate opening for Boy's Head Soccer Coach.  Interested candidates should apply before the end of Christmas Break.  We will interview once we get back from the Christmas Break!  Please contact KV Athletic Director John Gray with any questions.  jgray@kv.k12.in.us   or 219-629-5527.


 

Angola High School has an opening for a Varsity Boys Soccer Coach.  If interested please contact Steve Lantz at slantz@msdsc.us 

 


Coaches & Athletic Directors:  Please e-mail Phil Schmidt at pschmidt@hse.k12.in.us with any open coaching positions you would like posted here.

IHSAA Open Coaching Positions Website 

Games Wanted

Guerin Catholic Boys Soccer is looking for Fall 2020 opponents on the following dates: 8/20, 8/31 and 9/22. 

Contact Ryan Davis at rdavis@guerincatholic.org if interested. 


 

Batesville Soccer Club will be hosting it's 7th Annual Summer High School Showcase Saturday, June 20, 2020 at Bill Gillespie Soccer Park.  The following day, Sunday, June 21st will be a rain date.  If the weather does not permit games to be played either date, teams will receive a full refund.  This will be a one-day event, on up to 4 regulation 11v11 fields, so registration will be limited to 24 teams.

Both Boys and Girls High School teams are invited to apply. 

Please contact Derek Jones with any questions:   jonesderek852@hotmail.com or 812-212-6937


 

Pendleton Heights Girls Soccer team is looking for a JV/V game for the 2020 season.  Game could be home or away, preferably on September 9th or 10th. Contact Head Girls Coach Mark Davy at markwdavy@gmail.com if interested. 


 

Silver Creek (Sellersburg) Girls Soccer team is looking for 2-3 games or a possible tournament for the 2020 season.  Games could be home or away. Contact Head Girls Coach Patrick Anderson at pranderson@westclarkschools.com if interested. 

 


Coaches & Athletic Directors: Please e-mail Phil Schmidt at pschmidt@hse.k12.in.us with any open coaching positions you would like posted here.

IHSAA Games Wanted Website